England National League

The National League is the fifth tier in the professional English football pyramid, with twenty-four teams competing and two clubs will enjoy promotion at the end of the season. The team that finishes as champions will enjoy a place in League Two the following season, while the teams finishing between second and fifth will compete in the play-offs.

Meanwhile, four teams will suffer the fate of relegation from the National League, while four other clubs will be promoted from National League North and National League South respectively.

Find us on Google+